See the events that we have planned during your stay

Entertainment Schedule

From hula dancers and Hawaiian music, to cocktails and jazz, make the most out of your stay by attending our numerous events listed below.


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Jan 10 Sun

Jan 11 Mon

Jan 12 Tue

Jan 13 Wed

Jan 14 Thu

Jan 15 Fri

Jan 16 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, January 10

Monday, January 11

Tuesday, January 12

Wednesday, January 13

Thursday, January 14

Friday, January 15

Saturday, January 16

*All entertainment subject to change without notice