See the events that we have planned during your stay

Entertainment Schedule

From hula dancers and Hawaiian music, to cocktails and jazz, make the most out of your stay by attending our numerous events listed below.


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Nov 22 Sun

Nov 23 Mon

Nov 24 Tue

Nov 25 Wed

Nov 26 Thu

Nov 27 Fri

Nov 28 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, November 22

Monday, November 23

Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

*All entertainment subject to change without notice