See the events that we have planned during your stay

Entertainment Schedule

From hula dancers and Hawaiian music, to cocktails and jazz, make the most out of your stay by attending our numerous events listed below.


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Sep 20 Sun

Sep 21 Mon

Sep 22 Tue

Sep 23 Wed

Sep 24 Thu

Sep 25 Fri

Sep 26 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

*All entertainment subject to change without notice