Lewers, a Honolulu lounge

Cocktails and live entertainment

Lewers Lounge

Our intimate cocktail lounge offers live light jazz music performances nightly, providing the perfect place for appetizers, desserts and after dinner drinks, including sophisticated mocktails.

Enjoy easy to share plates and custom made drinks while listening to world renowned musicians every night of the week. 

 

Hours of Operation

*Lewers Lounge is closed until further notice

Live Entertainment
Cancelled

Lewers Lounge Attire
Elegant Resort Attire. T-shirts, tank tops, beachwear, exercise attire or flip-flops are not permitted.

21 years or older to consume alcoholic beverages.  Valid identification may be requested.

Lewers Lounge is available for private functions. For reservations and information call (808) 923-2311 or (844) 288-8022.

View Location Map


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Mar 29 Sun

Mar 30 Mon

Mar 31 Tue

Apr 01 Wed

Apr 02 Thu

Apr 03 Fri

Apr 04 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 01

Thursday, April 02

Friday, April 03

Saturday, April 04

*All entertainment subject to change without notice