Lewers, a Honolulu lounge

Cocktails and live entertainment

Lewers Lounge

Our intimate cocktail lounge offers live light jazz music performances nightly, providing the perfect place for appetizers, desserts and after dinner drinks, including sophisticated mocktails.

Enjoy easy to share plates and custom made drinks while listening to world renowned musicians every night of the week. 

 

Hours of Operation

*Lewers Lounge is temporarily closed until further notice.


Open nightly from 7:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Live Entertainment

From 8:30 p.m. to midnight, Sunday through Thursday and 8:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m., Friday & Saturday.

Sunday & Monday – Tommy James
Tuesday – Dan Del Negro & Rocky Holmes
Wednesday & Thursday – Maggie Herron & Rocky Holmes
Friday & Saturday – Maggie Herron, Dean Taba & Rocky Holmes

Lewers Lounge Attire
Elegant Resort Attire. T-shirts, tank tops, beachwear, exercise attire or flip-flops are not permitted.

21 years or older to consume alcoholic beverages.  Valid identification may be requested.

Lewers Lounge is available for private functions. For reservations and information call (808) 923-2311 or (844) 288-8022.

View Location Map


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Jan 10 Sun

Jan 11 Mon

Jan 12 Tue

Jan 13 Wed

Jan 14 Thu

Jan 15 Fri

Jan 16 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, January 10

Monday, January 11

Tuesday, January 12

Wednesday, January 13

Thursday, January 14

Friday, January 15

Saturday, January 16

*All entertainment subject to change without notice