Memorable sunsets under the kiawe tree

House Without A Key

One of the most iconic restaurants in Waikiki, House Without A Key is Halekulani's popular indoor/outdoor gathering spot for informal breakfast, lunch, sunset cocktails, appetizers and Hawaiian entertainment, offering a fresh option for evening dining. 
Our 130+ year old Kiawe Tree and views of Diamond Head set the perfect backdrop to preserve the honored tradition of cocktails and Hawaiian music under the stars and by the sea.

Immortalized in a 1925 Charlie Chan novel, House Without A Key is known for its signature mai tai, a classic to be enjoyed any time of the day. If you wish to try our mai tai at home, simply download our recipe.

Drink in memorable sunsets at our romantic restaurant in Honolulu. Nightly, our distinctive Hawaiian music is paired with graceful dancing of former Miss Hawaii & Miss Hawaii-USA winners.

For special requests and large parties, we invite you to fill out our Dining Reservation Request Form.

Hours of Operation

*House Without A Key is temporarily closed until further notice

Breakfast
Served daily from 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Monday through Saturday and until 11:30 a.m. on Sunday.

Lunch
Available from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Monday through Saturday and from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Sunday.

Dinner
Available from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m., nightly.

Entertainment
Begins at 5:30 p.m. nightly. See who is performing on the Entertainment Calendar below.

Dress Attire
Casual Resort or Beach Attire. Cover-up or shirt and footwear required.

Please contact us for more information at (808) 923-2311 or (844) 288-8022.

View Location Map


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Oct 25 Sun

Oct 26 Mon

Oct 27 Tue

Oct 28 Wed

Oct 29 Thu

Oct 30 Fri

Oct 31 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, October 25

Monday, October 26

Tuesday, October 27

Wednesday, October 28

Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

*All entertainment subject to change without notice